3/13 – Joey Bada$$ shares ‘All-Amerikkkan Badass’ tracklist and features

March 13, 2017

Just as the Brooklyn MC, Joey Bada$$, announced pre-orders and released the artwork for his upcoming sophomore album, he also revealed the guest features for “All-Amerikkkan Bada$$.” The full-length LP, which is scheduled to be released April 7th, features the likes of Styles P, Meechy Darko of the Flatbush Zombies, TDE’s ScHoolboy Q, North Carolina’s J. Cole and more.